Sponsoren

Vielen herzlichen Dank für die Unterstützung.

Erdgas Zürich www.erdgas.ch
Raiffeisen Oensingen www.raiffeisen.ch
Mizuno Schweiz www.mizuno.ch
Orthopunkt Solothurn www.orthopunkt.ch
Schumacher Spport Langenthal www.schumacher-sport.ch
Lista Office Degersheim www.lista-office.com
Migros Schweiz www.migros-aare.ch
garage dubach ag Oensingen www.garage-dubach.ch
Bürgisser AG Oensingen www.buergisserag.ch
Bell Oensingen www.bell.ch
Liechti AG Oensingen www.liechti-ag.ch
FT Fenstertechnik AG Oensingen www.ft-ag.ch
Café Knaus Oensingen www.cafeknaus.ch
Coiffeur Costa Oensingen www.coiffeurcosta.ch
Gasthof Post Oensingen www.post-oensingen.ch
aare seeland mobil Niederbipp www.asmobil.ch
Autocenter Ackermann AG Oensingen www.autocenter-ackermann.ch
PERREN Malergeschäft Oensingen www.perren-online.ch
Kernkraftwerk Gösgen Gösgen www.kkg.ch
Dietschi Borner AG Oensingen www.dietschiborner.ch
El Vino Oensingen www.el-vino.ch
EM Bodenbeläge AG Solothurn www.embodenbelaege.ch
Blumen Bloch Oensingen www.blumenbloch.ch
Jorns Treuhand AG Oensingen www.jorns-treuhand.ch
Wohnbaukeramik GmbH Oberbuchsiten www.wohnbaukeramik.ch
Ryf-Weinspezialitäten Oensingen www.ryf-weinspezialitaeten.ch
fitneXX Balsthal www.fitnexx.ch
Kamber Innenausbau GmbH Oensingen  

Sonnwendfeier-Seite